Hiawatha Lodge

The Hiawatha Lodge was built as a tribute to all Hiawatha Club members, their families, and all Song of Hiawatha Pageant performers; and to recognize the positive impact the Pageant had on the Pipestone community. It is dedicated to promoting a greater life for present and future generations by meeting needs and creating opportunities in the Pipestone Area.  

For information on renting the Lodge, please contact Kasi Pantekoek with the City of Pipestone.


Kasi Pantekoek


Receptionist
(507) 825-3324
receptionist@cityofpipestone.com 

Related Documents

  1. Wed May 22 - Thu May 23

  2. Fri May 24

  3. Sat May 25

  4. Sun May 26

  5. Mon May 27

  6. Wed May 29

  7. Sat Jun. 1

  8. Mon Jun. 3 - Wed Jun. 5

  9. Thu Jun. 6

  1. Fri Jun. 7

  2. Sat Jun. 8

  3. Fri Jun. 14

  4. Sat Jun. 15

  5. Fri Jun. 21

  6. Sat Jun. 22

  7. Thu Jun. 27

  8. Fri Jun. 28

  1. Sat Jul. 6

  2. Sat Jul. 13

  3. Thu Jul. 18

  4. Fri Jul. 19 - Sun Jul. 21

  5. Sat Jul. 27

  6. Sat Aug. 3

  7. Sun Aug. 4 - Fri Aug. 9

  8. Sat Aug. 10

View All
Bridal Addition