Local Access Cable

Local Access Cable allows groups to promote community activities through cable television at the local level. We have dedicated channels with each cable provider for the City of Pipestone:
 

  •  Mediacom, channel 117-2
  •  Bluepeak, channel 3

The Pipestone City Council can also be viewed on the Pipestone Public Access YouTube Channel. Click HERE
 to view. 

Pipestone Public Access YouTube Channel

City Council

What's On When.........

City Council Meetings LIVE

  • First & third Mondays of every month at 6:30 p.m.

Weekly Viewings

MONDAYS

  • 6:30 p.m. - Pipestone County Council Meeting (LIVE)

WEDNESDAYS

  • 9:00 A.M. & 2 P.M. - Trinity Lutheran Church Service (Jasper)
  • 10:00 A.M. & 3:00 P.M. - Good Shepherd Lutheran Church Service  
  • 12:00 P.M. & 5:00 P.M. - First Lutheran Church Service 
  • 1:00 P.M. & 6:00 P.M. - Christ the King Lutheran Church Service 

THURSDAYS

  • 9:00 A.M. & 2:00 P.M. - Pipestone County Commissioners Meeting
  • 12:00 P.M. & 5:00 P.M. - Pipestone Area School Board Meeting

FRIDAYS

  • KLOH Live Sports Broadcast (If Applicable)

Pipestone Cable Access Channel (Viewing Schedule)

Date    Program
Wed., Feb. 14 See Above See Above
Thurs., Feb. 15 12PM, 5PM Pipestone Area School Board Meeting
Thurs., Feb. 15 6PM KLOH Live Sports Event-Edgerton Girls BB vs. MCC
Fri., Feb. 16 5:30PM KLOH Live Sports Event-PAS Girls BB vs. Edgerton
Fri., Feb. 16 7:30PM KLOH Live Sports Event-PAS Boys BB vs. JCC
Sat., Feb. 17 8AM, 1PM PAS 7th Grade Boys BB vs. RTR
Sat.. Feb. 17 10AM, 4PM PAS 8th Grade Boys BB vs. RTR
Sun., Feb. 18 8AM, 1PM PAS 7th Grade Boys BB vs. RTR
Sun., Feb. 18 10AM, 4PM PAS 8th Grade Boys BB vs. RTR
Mon., Feb. 19 7:30PM KLOH Live Sports Event-TBD
Tues., Feb. 20 6:30PM Pipestone City Council Meeting-LIVE 
Tues., Feb. 20 7:30PM KLOH Live Sports Event-PAS Girls BB vs. SWC
Wed., Feb. 21 See Above See Above
Thurs., Feb. 22 12PM, 5PM Pipestone Area School Board Meeting
Thurs., Feb. 22 7:30PM KLOH Live Sports Event-Edgerton Boys BB vs. RRC
Fri., Feb. 23 6PM KLOH Live Sports Event-PAS Boys BB vs. Jackson Co.
Sat., Feb. 24 8AM, 1PM PAS 7th Grade Boys BB vs. RTR
Sat., Feb. 24 10AM, 4PM PAS 8th Grade Boys BB vs. RTR
Sun., Feb. 25 8AM, 1PM PAS 7th Grade Boys BB vs. RTR
Sun., Feb. 25 10AM, 4PM PAS 8th Grade Boys BB vs. RTR
Mon., Feb. 26 7PM KLOH Live Sports Event-Edgerton Boys BB. vs. HLO/F
Tues., Feb. 27 7:30PM KLOH Live Sports Event-TBD
Wed., Feb. 28  See Above See Above
Thurs., Feb. 29 12PM, 5PM Pipestone Area School Board Meeting
Thurs., Feb. 29 6PM KLOH Live Sports Event-TBD
Fri., Mar. 1 7:30PM KLOH Live Sports Event-TBD
Sat., Mar. 2 8AM, 1PM PAS 7th Grade Boys BB vs. RTR
Sat., Mar. 2 10AM, 4PM PAS 8th Grade Boys BB vs. RTR
Sat., Mar. 2  7:30PM KLOH Live Sports Event-TBD
Sun., Mar. 3 8AM, 1PM PAS 7th Grade Boys BB vs. RTR 
Sun., Mar. 3 10AM, 4PM PAS 8th Grade Boys BB vs. RTR
Mon., Mar. 4 7:30PM KLOH Live Sports Event-TBD
Tues., Mar. 5 7:30PM KLOH Live Sports Event-TBD

For weekend viewing schedule of cable access channel check the weekly Pipestone County Star newspaper and also on cable access Channel 3 on Bluepeak.